Honestly

I can honestly say that I fe19 weeksel so much better after making this decision.  Everything is going well and I’m confident that I’m doing the right thing.  I’m also a lot less stressed about it.  Things are going to be okay.  I also finalllly started showing a lot more.  After all this time. It’s crazy.  Maybe people will start asking, and stop thinking im “chubby!” I hate that! =[ I also felt the baby kick from the outside.

Oh, and this picture is at 19 weeks. No stretch marks, thank god, ha! My facial expression looks like, “well, there’s NO turning back!”

~ by ashleysalazar on July 27, 2009.

2 Responses to “Honestly”

  1. Are you with your baby daddy?
    like are you guys dating?
    or you broke up?

Leave a Reply

 
