work

http://arctica.nw.ru/toolband_update_12-12/Mp3/Staind/2003%20-%2014%20Shades%20Of%20Grey/Staind%20-%20Zoe%20Jane.mp3
staind: zoe jane

At work, they’ve been putting me in the kids section.  It includes babies, and I just look at all these baby items, and see all these pregnant women coming through (some teenagers, ha) shopping for their babies that will soon be here.  This sounds stupid, but I’ve had to keep from crying sometimes.  This decision is so “final.” Even though, it’s not really final, until I sign the papers, in the back of my mind, I know it is, because, theres no way I can turn back.  This is what is best for my little one.  It just helps reality to hit.  I never thought you could love someone so much.  Something that isn’t even here, has so much impact on me already. Oh, I’m finally starting to really show. But I dont think anybody has the guts to ask, in fear of the fact that I might just be chubby. Ha. But it’s only in my stomach area.  And, i find out the sex in four days.

ill probably write more later, but i have to go to work.

UPDATE: Tonight at work wasn’t so bad, i just tried not to pay attention to everything, although, there is this adorable blanket i keep seeing that i want to buy really bad.  I am still really really sad right now. Extremely.

i wrote this on myspace:

my baby is kicking or doing something to the point where i can see the phone on my stomach move all around. its so unbelievably cute.
and i couldn’t be sadder.

my baby is kicking or doing something to the point where i can see the phone on my stomach move all around. its so unbelievably cute.

and i couldn’t be sadder.


~ by ashleysalazar on August 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
