I HAVE A NEW SITE: STOP GOING HERE!

http://www.ashleydsalazar.com

there will still be many changes in the next few days

~ by ashleysalazar on September 14, 2009.

3 Responses to “I HAVE A NEW SITE: STOP GOING HERE!”

  1. Congrats on the domain name and getting your own hosting, Ashley! I tried to subscribe to your RSS on your new site but it doesn’t look like you have set that up on Feedburner yet. In setting up Kelly’s site and my site, downloaded an ebook that tells how to do this. If you can’t figure out how to do it yourself, just let Kelly or me know and one of us will email it to you.
    Take care and I look forward to reading more soon!

  2. LOL disregard my comment…your rss feed is working fine. Great looking site!

Leave a Reply

 
